Album Cover
Self-Titled EP
Rainbows Are Free
Released: Feb 9, 2008
Track Listing
1 Are You Dead
2 Bloodcano
3 Like A River We Will Roll
4 Crystal Ball

Liner Notes

Recorded at Bell Labs, Engineered and Mixed by Trent Bell, Norman, OK

Mastered by Garrett Haines at Treelady Studios, Turtle Creek, PA

All Music by Rainbows Are Free


Rainbows Are Free S/T EP
Hellride Music
"sounds just like Mother Love Bone if they’d been smoking pot and dropping brown acid instead of doing smack" [Read More...]